We are trying to remove an old wireless network deployed through CloudPath from our Windows 10 laptops. When anyone goes into Wi-Fi settings > "Manage known networks" and clicks to forget the network, the "Forget" button grays out but the known network is not removed. Also, if we go into properties for the network and turn off automatic connection, the setting doesn't actually change. Going back into properties shows that auto-connection is still enabled. We don't have this problem with removing networks that were not deployed through CloudPath. I can't find any CloudPath software that might be enforcing this network and its settings. Is there any way to actually remove this network?