Thank you, I did the over ride on the groups, and now they appear correctly at all locations. I am waiting for the APs to be connect at one location. With that, I did find out that if you don't have the APs connected at a site when you do the override it does not retain the setting, even though it does not show up in other location. I will see if the setting is retained after we connect the APs. Interesting?