System time is off on client and dropping connection. Where is the setting to
disable this feature and what is the reason for it?
I have a couple of clients with the incorrect system time, therefore they are dropping their connection. The incorrect time is a pretty low priority issue at the moment, and they need to keep their connection. I have not been able to find this in the Zone Director and wondering where I can find it and shut if off, at least for now. Also, what is the reasoning behind this setting? The only thing I can think of would be for logging purposes. Maybe I'm forgetting something...
Any ideas or suggestions would be appreciated. Thanks!
Zone Director Info:
Version 184.108.40.206 build 87