Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (1.7K)

Activity
ZD1200 Solid Green lights but dead - 3 different instances this week

So I am a tech for a system integration company that primarily uses Ruckus in all of our installs.  I have had 3 calls this week about wifi down and each of them was the same result.  ZD1200 appears to have completely died.  All lights are solid green, even on a fresh reboot (never see the red statu

Question

• ZoneDirector

How about NetFlow on ZoneDirector?

What do you think about support NetFlow (or sFlow) on ZD? I think it was be good feature for traffic analyzing.

Idea

• 

Acknowledged

• ZoneDirector

Can't generate guest passes

Hi, i've created a guest network on our ZD, but when I browse to "https://zd/guestpass" i'm given an error which states: "No Guest WLAN: There is no guest WLAN for guest. Please contact the network administrator for more information. To go back to the previous screen, click here" The WLAN is set

Question

• 

Answered

• ZoneDirector

Accepted Solution

Upgrade ZD3050

Hi,i have network with ZD3050 and AP 7352my current controller version 9.5.0.0 build 156is there last safe firmware for ZD3050 and AP 7352 to upgrade ?

Question

• ZoneDirector

Accepted Solution

About ZD3050 and ZD300 difference

Hi, I would like download the latest firmware for our ZD: ------- System Overview: Name= wlc  IP Address= ip.add.re.ss  MAC Address= 74:3E:2B:xxxxx  Uptime= 87d 18h 15m  Model= ZD3050  Licensed APs= 75  Serial Number= 501736000057  Version= 10.2.1.0 build 183

Question

• ZoneDirector

Accepted Solution

ZD1200 migration, unleashed vs cloud vs smartzone? Please advise

Hi, we have one ZD1200, I would like to have some sort of redundancy. We are small, we have 25 APs and 14 ICX 7150 switches, we will add another 5 APs this year (maybe), and a couple more switches. I want a solution where I can manage my APs and switches. As far as I know, unleashed can't mana

Question

• ZoneDirector