Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (48)

Activity
CONFIGURE.ME.XXXXX DOES NOT GENERATE INTERNET ACCESS

How do I resolve the error: " Uleased "Unable to fetch default configuration from the AP"

Question

• RUCKUS at Home

Unleashed Wifi Question

hi, is there a way to have one SSID with multiple passwords, where each password will translate in a different VLAN? on unleashed thanks

Question

• RUCKUS at Home

Official Solution

Lennar Ruckus ICX 7150 Dropped Internet Connection

My ICX 7150 is dropping internet connection constantly and after doing much research here and watching the Terry videos I’ve determined this is from not having the primary image available or corrupted and it reverts to secondary image ia “R” router image that is likely throwing all sorts of loops as

Question

• RUCKUS at Home

Official Solution

ZF7762-S

I am an Amateur Extra Class radio operator, FCC Commercial Radio Operator licensee, and Computer Scientist (currently working on my Masters) that has been working with Linux and UNIX since 1985 (when I was in my 3rd year in college). I am interested to take some now unsupported and decommissioned

Question

• RUCKUS at Home

Ruckus ICX7150-C12 Switch is frequently dropping internet connection

I own a Lennar home that comes with a pre-installed Ruckus ICX7150-C12. I never had issues with the internet connection from the switch until a Spectrum agent came over to my house to replace their modem with another one. Since then, any connection via the ruckus switch, either through ethernet or t

Question

• RUCKUS at Home

New Lennar Home needs Ruckus Setup

Recently purchased new Lennar home. Had Cox come out and set up their Panoramic Wifi. I assumed they connected to the Ruckus in the panel which connects to 2 AP in the home. They did not! I discovered this when I went to look today since my internet 2.4 keeps dropping. They connected their Nokia ter

Question

• RUCKUS at Home

Accepted Solution