Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (2.2K)

Activity
Can the Wifi 6 AP compatible with Wifi 5 ? (Ruckus r750 ---Ruckus r500)

Hi all, I am now using normal web page to control our Ruckus Unleashed AP with no any watchdog or central management device. R500, R510 ,R710 purchase and expand the network at different times. (A) All my AP wired the network cable to same switch,  Should I need enable "Mesh" (the defau

Question

• Access Points

R710 problem with the power

Hello, I have a problem with the power on the Ruckus Ap R710, when I connect it to the power, the led of power blinks and the others led dont start. I testing with a switch poe, poe inyector and power adapter, with all of them the result is the same.

Question

• Access Points

Ruckus R710 Won't Factory Reset - Help

Newbie here still figuring things out. I’ve got a R710 AP that I got off eBay. I’ve been unable to factory reset it (other one I purchased reset without issue). Any thoughts? Here’s what I’ve tried: Used the reset button and paper clip. Made sure that I did it for at least 10 seconds and that

Question

• Access Points

UPGRADE DE EQUIPO RUCKUS T300

Necesito ayuda para poder actualizar un equipo ruckus t300 que se encuentra actualmente en la versión 10.3.0.0.362, quiero llevarlo a la versión 5.2.2.0.1026 pero me sale constantemente error bad firmware header magic.

Question

• Access Points

Strange issue with ZoneFlex 7363

Hello, When I'm using my home router as a AP and when I'm connected to it and using Hik-Connect app on which is set public IP (which ISP assign to me) and the port which the IP camera use, there is no issue and I can see it, but when I stop the wireless network on my home router and connect to it

Question

• Access Points

How to join a AP with a vSCG using provision tag?

I need to join some AP ́s with a vSCG using provision tag.Any idea about how can I configure this feature on the AP?ThanksAlejandro

Question

• Access Points